West Side Market

Today I finally upgraded my Flickr account, and my stars suddenly I can’t stop uploading photos. Ever since we got a DSLR for Christmas, I’ve really been wanting to learn how to take better pictures; now, thanks to Flickr, the entire internet will get to be a part of my learning process. Yay, right?

Three weeks ago Aaron and I took a day trip to Cleveland and went to West Side Market; we didn’t buy anything, just wandered around so I could act like a giant tourist with my camera. I wanted to share a slideshow here, but I’m still learning the limitations of WordPress; so here are a couple photos and a link to the flickr set. Go see!

1 Response to “West Side Market”


  1. 1 ioveranalyze July 20, 2009 at 2:13 am

    Great pictures!! My favorite was the hot sauces 🙂


Leave a Reply

Archives

Tweet, tweet

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

My photostream


